Shreyoshi Serial (Aakash Aath) Actors, Cast, Upcoming Story, Wiki & More

5/5 (1 vote)

Shreyoshi is a TV serial in Bengali language which aired on Aakash Aath. The serial stars Arkoja Acharyya and Sayan Karmakar in lead roles. The serial is directed by Susanta Basu.

The screenplay of Shreyoshi was written by Rakesh Ghosh and Nandalal Majumdar wrote the dialogues for it. The serial is telecasted from Monday to Saturday at 9:30 pm on Aakash Aath.

Shreyoshi Serial Aakash Aath
Image: Aakash Aath
Serial NameShreyoshi
Serial Name In Bengaliশ্রেয়সী
ChannelAakash Aath
Main CastArkoja Acharyya
Sayan Karmakar
Release Date18 July 2022
Time Slot9:30 PM (Mon-Sat)

Shreyoshi Cast

Complete list of the actors and actresses who appeared in the Aakash Aath serial Shreyoshi-

Arkoja Acharyya as Shreyoshi

Arkoja Acharyya

Sayan Karmakar as Atin

Sayan Karmakar

Soumi Ghosh as Kajori

Soumi Ghosh

Barni Chakraborty as Bidisha

Barni Chakraborty

Anindya Banerjee as Kuntal

Anindya Banerjee

Ranit Modak as Ranit

Ranit Modak

Mallika Sinharoy

Mallika Sinharoy

Ashim Banerjee as Ramkanai

Image: Not Available

Debesh Roychowdhury as Bhairab Biswas

Image: Not Available

Shreyasi Mukherjee as Sudhamoyee

Image: Not Available

Shakti Dey as Kamal Biswas

Image: Not Available

List will be updated with the time new actors and actresses introduced in the serial Shreyoshi.

Where to Watch Shreyoshi Serial Online?

Unfortunately there is no online method available to watch the Aakash Aath serial Shreyoshi. But you can follow the official channel Aakash Aath’s social media handles. Where they post short clips of Shreyoshi tv serial.

Important: All the images we have used on our site its credit goes to their respective owners, specially Aakash Aath. We have collected all these information from across the internet so if you find any misleading information or you has any information that is not listed on our article about Shreyoshi kindly contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button