Jheel Dangar Kanya (Aakash Aath) Actors, Cast, Wiki & More

5/5 (1 vote)

Jheel Dangar Kanya is an Indian TV serial in Bengali language that used to aired on Aakash Aath. The serial stars Sukanyaa Paul, Samata Das, Shyamashis Pahari, and many other co-stars. The serial was directed by Jon. Originally the show first aired on 4 June 2018. The serial is based on the Jheeldangar Kanya By Prachet Gupta.

Jheel Dangar Kanya Serial
Image: Aakash Aath
Serial NameJheel Dangar Kanya
Serial Name In Bengaliঝিলডাঙার কন্যা
ChannelAakash Aath
Main CastSukanyaa Paul
Release Date4 June 2018

Jheel Dangar Kanya Cast

Complete list of the actors and actresses who appeared in the Aakash Aath serial Jheel Dangar Kanya-

Sukanyaa Paul as Phool

Sukanyaa Paul in Jheel Dangar Kanya

Samata Das as Maloti

Samata Das in Jheel Dangar Kanya

Shyamashis Pahari as Nitai

Shyamashis Pahari in Jheel Dangar Kanya

Kaushik Banerjee

Kaushik Banerjee in Jheel Dangar Kanya

Ratan Sarkhel

Ratan Sarkhel in Jheel Dangar Kanya

Ananda Choudhuri

Ananda Choudhuri in Jheel Dangar Kanya

Where to Watch Jheel Dangar Kanya Serial Online?

Unfortunately there is no online method available to watch the Aakash Aath serial Jheel Dangar Kanya. But you can follow the official channel Aakash Aath’s social media handles. Where they post short clips of Jheel Dangar Kanya tv serial.

Important: All the images we have used on our site its credit goes to their respective owners, specially Aakash Aath. We have collected all these information from across the internet so if you find any misleading information or you has any information that is not listed on our article about Jheel Dangar Kanya kindly contact us.

Sujay Das

I'm Sujay, the creator of Telly Bong. I've been immersed in the world of blogging since 2019 and officially launched Telly Bong in 2022. If you're looking to elevate your blog, I can assist you in achieving growth similar to mine. Reach out to me through the provided links below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button