Vijay Television Awards (2023) Winners List, Telecast Date & Time, Wiki & More

The Vijay Television Awards is a Tamil TV serials awards show presented by Vijay Television. In 2023, it is the 8th Annual Vijay Television Awards ceremony.

Vijay Television Awards 2023 going to telecast on 14 May at 3 PM on Vijay Television.

8th Annual Vijay Television Awards 2023
Image: Vijay Television
Show NameVijay Television Awards
Show Name In Tamilவிஜய் தொலைக்காட்சி அவார்ட்ஸ்
ChannelVijay Television
Aired Date14 May 2023

Vijay Television Awards 2023 Winners List

Complete list of the winners in the 8th Annual Vijay Television Awards 2023-

Award CategoryWinner
Best SerialBaakiyalakshmi
Best HeroVenkat Ranganathan
Best HeroineSuchithra
Best Pair (Fiction)Siddharth & Gabirella
Best Pair (Non-Fiction)Madurai Muthu & Ramar
Best DirectorThaaiSelvam
Best Supporting Actor (Male)Saravanan Vickram
Best Supporting Actor (Female)Tharshika
Best Negative RoleReshma Pasupuletti
Find of the year (Fiction)Swathi Konde
Find of the year (Non-Fiction)Shivin Ganesan
Best Anchor (Male)Ma Ka Pa Anand
Best Anchor (Female)Priyanka Deshpande
15 Years Journey in Vijay TVErode Mahesh
Favorite ShowOo Solriya Oo Oohm Solriya
Best Comedian (Fiction)Kasthuri
Favorite Comedian (Non-Fiction)Kuraishi
Best Serial (Afternoon)Muthazhagu
Best Director (Afternoon)Abdul Kabeez
Favorite SingerRakshita Suresh
Best SonVJ Vishal
Best Child ArtistKanmani
Budding Young PairPriyanka & Swaminathan
Best Dubbing ArtistMeenalochani
Best Daughter-In-law AwardShobana
Best MotherRupa Sree
Best DOPSaravanan
Dhool Moment AwardDJ Black

Where to Watch Vijay Television Awards 2023 Online?

Vijay Television Awards 2023 will be available on the online OTT platform Hotstar. Where you can watch the complete award show.

Visit from any browser to watch Vijay TV Vijay Television Awards 2023 online in computer, laptop, or any browser supported devices. Also, you can download the Zee5 App in phone, tv, tablets, or any Android or iOS supported devices.

Important: All the images we have used on our site its credit goes to their respective owners, specially Hotstar and Vijay Televisio.. We have collected all these information from across the internet so if you find any misleading information or you has any information that is not listed on our article about Vijay Television Awards 2023 kindly contact us.

Sujay Das

I'm Sujay, the creator of Telly Bong. I've been immersed in the world of blogging since 2019 and officially launched Telly Bong in 2022. If you're looking to elevate your blog, I can assist you in achieving growth similar to mine. Reach out to me through the provided links below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button