Nobopotrikay Debiboron (Zee Bangla) Actors, Cast, Wiki & More

4/5 (1 vote)

Nobopotrikay Debiboron is a Mahalaya special show that telecasted on Zee Bangla on 14th October 2023. The show features actress Ankita Mallick as Devi Mahisasuramardini.

Nobopotrikay Debiboron Show
Image: Zee Bangla
Show NameNobopotrikay Debiboron
Show Name In Bengaliনবপত্রিকায় দেবীবরণ
ChannelZee Bangla
Release Date14 October 2023
Duration1h 30m
Total Episodes1

Nobopotrikay Debiboron Cast

Complete list of the actors and actresses who appeared in the Zee Bangla Mahalaya Nobopotrikay Debiboron-

Ankita Mallick as Mahisasuramardini

Ankita Mallick

Arnab Chakraborty as Mahisasur

Arnab Chakraborty

Ditipriya Roy as Devi Parvati

Ditipriya Roy

Sweta Bhattacharya as Devi Shiva

Sweta Bhattacharya

Pallavi Sharma as Devi Kartiki

Pallavi Sharma

Shrabani Bhunia as Devi Chamunda

Shrabani Bhunia

Shruti Das as Devi Kalika

Shruti Das

Mohana Maiti as Devi Brahmani

Mohana Maiti

Aratrika Maity as Devi Raktadantika

Aratrika Maity

Divyani Mondal as Devi Laxmi

Divyani Mondal

Abhishek Bose as Mahadev

Abhishek Bose

If we missed any actors name, comment below.

Where to Watch Nobopotrikay Debiboron Mahalaya Online?

Nobopotrikay Debiboron is available on the online OTT platform Zee5. Where you can watch all the latest and old episodes of the Zee Bangla show Nobopotrikay Debiboron.

Visit from any browser to watch Nobopotrikay Debiboron Mahalaya online in computer, laptop, or any browser supported devices. Also, you can download the Zee5 App in phone, tv, tablets, or any Android or iOS supported devices.

Sujay Das

I'm Sujay, the creator of Telly Bong. I've been immersed in the world of blogging since 2019 and officially launched Telly Bong in 2022. If you're looking to elevate your blog, I can assist you in achieving growth similar to mine. Reach out to me through the provided links below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button