Mr Kolketa (Hoichoi) Actors, Cast, Story, Wiki & More

3/5 (1 vote)

Mr Kolketa is a Hoichoi original web series in Bengali language. The web series stars Ritwick Chakraborty and Rajnandini Paul in lead roles. The web series was directed by Surajit Chatterjee and produced by the production company SVF. The story of Mr Kolketa was written by Sougata Basu. Masihul Alam was the cinematographer in this web series and Rabiranjan Maitra served as the editor.

Mr Kolketa Web Series
Image: Hoichoi
Series NameMr. Kolketa
Series Name In BengaliMr. কলকেতা
OTT PlatformHoichoi
DirectorSurajit Chatterjee
Release Date8 September 2023
Duration24 - 26 minutes
Total Episodes8

Mr Kolketa Cast

Complete list of the actors and actresses who appeared in the Hoichoi web series Mr Kolketa-

Ritwick Chakraborty as Kalakallol Dutta aka Kolke

Ritwick Chakraborty

Rajnandini Paul as Jhelum

Rajnandini Paul

Ayush Mukherjee as Potai

Ayush Mukherjee

Kaushik Sen as Jimutendra

Kaushik Sen

Kaushik Chatterjee as Amarendra

Kaushik Chatterjee

Debesh Roy Chowdhury as Nitai

Debesh Roy Chowdhury

Arijita Mukhopadhyay

Arijita Mukhopadhyay

If we missed any actors name, comment below.

Story of Mr Kolketa

Kolke has an extraordinary love for history. Now with this knowledge of history Kolke is on a mission to solve a mystery.

Where to Watch Mr Kolketa Web Series Online?

Mr Kolketa is available on the online OTT platform Hoichoi. Where you can watch all episodes of Mr Kolketa.

Visit from any browser to watch Mr Kolketa web series online in computer, laptop, or any browser supported devices. Also, you can download the Hoichoi App in phone, tv, tablets, or any Android or iOS supported devices.

Important: All the images we have used on our site its credit goes to their respective owners, specially Hoichoi. We have collected all these information from across the internet so if you find any misleading information or you has any information that is not listed on our article about Mr Kolketa kindly contact us.

Sujay Das

I'm Sujay, the creator of Telly Bong. I've been immersed in the world of blogging since 2019 and officially launched Telly Bong in 2022. If you're looking to elevate your blog, I can assist you in achieving growth similar to mine. Reach out to me through the provided links below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button