Gatchora (Star Jalsha) Actors, Cast, Wiki & More

4.4/5 (7 votes)

Gatchora is an Indian TV serial in Bengali language that used to aired on Star Jalsha. There are many well-knwon actors in the serial, such as Gourab Chatterjee, Solanki Roy, Sriparna Roy, Anindya Chatterjee, Shreema Bhattacherjee, and more. The serial was directed by Soumen Haldar and produced by Snigdha Basu & Sani Ghose Ray under the production company Acropoliis Entertainment.

The story of Gatchora was penned down by Snigdha Basu and Hrishita Bhattacharyya. The screenplay and dialogues was written by Jyoti Hazra and Tapassya Dutta.

Gatchora Serial
Image: Hotstar
Serial NameGatchora
Serial Name In Bengaliগাঁটছড়া
ChannelStar Jalsha
Production CompanyAcropoliis Entertainment
First Aired Date20 December 2021
Last Aired Date14 December 2023
Total Episodes720

Gatchora Cast

Complete list of the actors and actresses who appeared in the Star Jalsha serial Gatchora-

Gourab Chatterjee as Riddhi

Gourab Chatterjee

Solanki Roy as Khori

Solanki Roy

Sriparna Roy as Rukmini

Sriparna Roy

Anindya Chatterjee as Rahul

Anindya Chatterjee

Shreema Bhattacherjee as Dyuti

Shreema Bhattacherjee

Riaz Laskar as Kunal

Riaz Laskar

Anushka Goswami as Boni

Anushka Goswami

Somashri Bhattacharya as Bindi

Somashri Bhattacharya

Kamalika Majumder as Rimjhim

Rishab Bhowmick as Samrat

Rishab Bhowmick

Katha Chakraborty as Ganga

Katha Chakraborty

Arya Dasgupta as Ayush

Arya Dasgupta

Shirsha Guhathakurta as Imon

Shirsha Guhathakurta

Renesa Dutta as Disha

Renesa Dutta

Tanishka Tiwari as Tonni

Tanishka Tiwari

Laboni Ghosh as Tridha

Laboni Ghosh

Ankusree Maity as Kiara

Ankusree Maity

Jasmine Roy as Tani

Jasmine Roy

Sohini Sanyal as Modhuja

Sohini Sanyal

June Malia as Monjira

June Malia

Suchismita Chowdhury as Paromita

Suchismita Chowdhury

Saon Dey as Madhusree

Saon Dey

Anuradha Roy as Kumudini

Anuradha Roy

Rajat Ganguly as Narendra

Rajat Ganguly

Kaushik Chakraborty as Debangshu

Kaushik Chakraborty

Arijit Chowdhury as Sudhanshu

Arijit Chowdhury in Gatchora serial episodic look

Subhrajit Dutta as Proshun

Subhrajit Dutta in Gatchora serial episodic look

Tanuka Chatterjee as Chandra

Tanuka Chatterjee in Gatchora serial episodic look

Ratan Sarkhel as Ahindra

Ratan Sarkhel in Gatchora serial episodic look

Sunanda Chakraborty as Shruti

Sunanda Chakraborty

Aishik Mukherjee as Gublu

Aishik Mukherjee in Gatchora serial episodic look

Kunal Banerjee as Soumya

Kunal Banerjee

Bodhisatva Majumder as Bimal

Bodhisatva Majumder in Gatchora serial episodic look

Piyali Sasmal as Vini

Piyali Sasmal

Ayush Adhikari as Rocket

Ayush Adhikari in Gatchora serial episodic look

Sonalisa Das as Ayana

Sonalisa Das

Riya Chakraborty

Riya Chakraborty in Gatchora serial episodic look

If we missed any actors name, comment below.

Where to Watch Gatchora Serial on OTT?

Gatchora is available on the online OTT platform Hotstar. Where you can watch all the latest and old episodes of Star Jalsha’s Gatchora.

Visit from any browser to watch Gatchora serial online in computer, laptop, or any browser supported devices. Also, you can download the Hotstar App in phone, tv, tablets, or any Android or iOS supported devices.

Sujay Das

I'm Sujay, the creator of Telly Bong. I've been immersed in the world of blogging since 2019 and officially launched Telly Bong in 2022. If you're looking to elevate your blog, I can assist you in achieving growth similar to mine. Reach out to me through the provided links below.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button