Tungkulung E Eken (Hoichoi) Actors, Cast, Story, Wiki & More

4/5 (1 vote)

Tungkulung E Eken is a Bengali-language Indian web series that streaming on the OTT platform Hoichoi. There are many well-known actors in the series, such as Anirban Chakrabarti, Suhotra Mukhopadhyay, Satyam Bhattacharya, and more. The web series was directed by Joydeep Mukherjee and produced by the production company SVF.

The screenplay and dialogues of this series was penned down by Padmanabha Dasgupta. Cinematography of this series was handled by Tuban and had Subho Pramanik as the editor.

Tungkulung E Eken Web Series
Image: Hoichoi
Series NameTungkulung E Eken
Series Name In Bengaliটুংকুলুং-এ একেন
DirectorJoydeep Mukherjee
Release Date8 December 2023
Duration20 - 22 minutes
Total Episodes7

Tungkulung E Eken Cast

Complete list of the actors and actresses who appeared in the Hoichoi web series Tungkulung E Eken-

Anirban Chakrabarti as Eken Babu

Anirban Chakrabarti

Suhotra Mukhopadhyay

Suhotra Mukhopadhyay

Satyam Bhattacharya

Satyam Bhattacharya

Somak Ghosh

Somak Ghosh

Debraj Bhattacharya

Debraj Bhattacharya

If we missed any actors name, comment below.

Story of Tungkulung E Eken

The story is based on Sujan Dasgupta’s Khuner Age Khuni Khoja.

Where to Watch Tungkulung E Eken Web Series Online?

Tungkulung E Eken is available on the online OTT platform Hoichoi. Where you can watch all episodes of Tungkulung E Eken.

Visit hoichoi.tv from any browser to watch Tungkulung E Eken web series online in computer, laptop, or any browser supported devices. Also, you can download the Hoichoi App in phone, tv, tablets, or any Android or iOS supported devices.

Sujay Das

I'm Sujay, the creator of Telly Bong. I've been immersed in the world of blogging since 2019 and officially launched Telly Bong in 2022. If you're looking to elevate your blog, I can assist you in achieving growth similar to mine. Reach out to me through the provided links below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button