Sahara (Hunters) Actors, Cast, Release Date, Story, Wiki & More

3/5 (1 vote)

Sahara is an Indian web series in Hindi language that streaming on the OTT platform Hunters. Actress Kaira Shehgel plays the lead role in the series Sahara. The web series was directed by S Rao and produced by RR under the production house RR Entertainment. It is a Hunters original web series.

Utkarsh wrote the story for the Sahara web series. The series’ cinematographers are Sumit and Sudesh, and the editor is Irshad Ansari. The series is available in four different languages, including Hindi, Bengali, Tamil, and Telugu.

Sahara Web Series
Image: Hunters
Series NameSahara
Series Name In Hindiसहारा
Main CastKaira Shehgel
Release Date31 May 2023
Duration28 - 30 minutes
Total Episodes4

Sahara Cast

Complete list of the actors and actresses who appeared in the Hunters web series Sahara-

Kaira Shehgel as Lavlin

Image: Not Available

Kamal Krishna as Ranjit

Image: Not Available

Manish as Jaggy

Image: Not Available

Teena as Sana

Image: Not Available

Jaya as Simran

Image: Not Available

Rupesh as Kuldeep

Image: Not Available

List will be updated after the web series release.

Story of Sahara

The story of the Sahara web series revolves around a mischievous uncle name Ranjit.

Where to Watch Sahara Web Series Online?

Sahara is available on the online OTT platform Hunters. Where you can watch all the latest and old episodes of Sahara.

Visit from any browser to watch Sahara web series online in computer, laptop, or any browser supported devices. Also, you can download the Hunters App in phone, tv, tablets, or any Android or iOS supported devices.

Important: All the images we have used on our site its credit goes to their respective owners, specially Hunters. We have collected all these information from across the internet so if you find any misleading information or you has any information that is not listed on our article about Sahara kindly contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button