Rain Basera Part 2 (Ullu) Actors, Cast, Release Date, Story, Wiki & More

3.9/5 (9 votes)

Rain Basera Part 2 is an Ullu original web series in Hindi language. The series stars Hiral Radadiya, Bharti Jha, Kailash Vyas and Litesh Pawar in lead roles. The web series is directed by Pradeep Ghonsikar and produced by Ullu Digital Private Limited in association with Shashi Bhardwaj Films. The story of Rain Basera web series is written by Afzal Rizvi and the cinematographer is Vikas Singh.

Rain Basera Part 2 Web Series
Image: Ullu
Series NameRain Basera Part 2
Series Name In Hindiरेन बसेरा पार्ट २
Main CastHiral Radadiya
Bharti Jha
Kailash Vyas
Litesh Pawar
Release Date14 April 2023
Duration28 - 30 minutes
Total Episodes3

Rain Basera Part 2 Cast

Complete list of the actors and actresses who appeared in the Ullu web series Rain Basera Part 2-

Hiral Radadiya as Urmi

Hiral Radadiya

Bharti Jha as Deepa

Bharti Jha

Kailash Vyas as Surmesh

Kailash Vyas

Litesh Pawar as Rohan

Litesh Pawar

Raj Kapoor as Raju

Image: Not Available

Mukesh Yadav as Rakesh

Image: Not Available

Sahil Sagar as Gaurav

Image: Not Available

List will be updated after the web series release.

Story of Rain Basera Part 2

Rain Basera Part 2 will follow the chronology of Rain Basera.

Where to Watch Rain Basera Part 2 Online?

Rain Basera Part 2 is available on the online OTT platform Ullu. Where you can watch all the latest and old episodes of Rain Basera.

Visit ullu.app from any browser to watch Rain Basera Part 2 web series online in computer, laptop, or any browser supported devices. Also, you can download the Ullu App in phone, tv, tablets, or any Android or iOS supported devices.

Important: All the images we have used on our site its credit goes to their respective owners, specially Ullu. We have collected all these information from across the internet so if you find any misleading information or you has any information that is not listed on our article about Rain Basera Part 2 kindly contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button